Kultur

edelBlech

Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Erich Kramer
Friedrich Marxstraße 6
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 660/47 77 092
E-Mail: edelblech-info@gmx.at
Homepage


Faschingsgilde

Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Peter Lanz
Neusteinhofstraße 1
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 664/44 37 127
Email: sp55la@aon.at
Homepage


 

Freizeitclub Steinfeld

Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Alexander Niescher
Radlach 29
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 664/23 35 166
Email: alex.niescher@vnr-versicherungsmakler.at


 

Förderverein Schönfeld

Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Hildegard Guggenberger
Dolomitenstraße 11
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 664/73 16 2338 
Email: fvs.office@aon.at
Homepage


Gemischter Chor Steinfeld

Kontaktperson/Obfrau:
Maria Lerchster
Rottenstein Nr. 18
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 676/74 46 484
Email: Daniela.Podesser@live.at


Jagdverein Steinfeld
Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Werner Thaler
Gartenweg 7
9754 Steinfeld

Tel: +43 (0) 664/36 82 478
Email: werner.thaler@unser-lagerhaus.at 


Kindervolkstanzgruppe Steinfeld
Kontaktperson/Obfrau:
Maria Linder
Rottenstein 4
9754 Steinfeld

Tel: +43 (0) 4717/721
Email: a.linder@aon.at



Knappentheater Steinfeld
Kontaktperson/Obfrau:
Christiane Tschabitscher
Rottensteiner Str. 8
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 699/19 27 9064

email: tschabitscher.christiane@gmx.at



MGV Steinfeld

Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Helmut Traar
Dolomitenstraße10
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +49 (0) 1713025096
EMail: helmut.traar@strabag.com
Homepage


Museum im Laufe der Zeit
Kontaktperson/Museumsleiter:
Franz Pichler
Singerhofstraße 21
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 4717/6037 oder
        +43 (0) 676/49 00 861
Email: traktor.franz@gmail.com

Pensionistenchor Steinfeld
Kontaktperson/Chorleiter:
Harald Benedikt
Roman Mayerstraße 8
9754 Steinfeld

Tel: +43 (0) 4717/385 oder  +43 (0) 650/69 77 986


Perchtengruppe Steinfeld
Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Roman Scheiflinger

Maria Hilfstraße 8
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 699/10 87 0341
Email: pg-steinfeld@gmx.at

 


Tanzbodengemeinschaft Steinfeld
Obmann:
Matthias Pirker
Jos. Fr.-Ehrfeldstraße 2
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 676/43 18 841
Email: matthiaspirker89@gmail.com

 


Trachtenkapelle Steinfeld
Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Bernd Elwischger
Radlach 55
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0)  664/51 42 170
Email: b.elwischger@architektengemeinschaft.at
Hompage

Stockschützen Steinfeld
Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Christian Zanin 
Roman Mayerstraße 4/3
9754 Steinfeld

Tel: +43 (0) 676/41 42 850
Email: chzanin@aon.at


Uniformierter Schützenkorps
Kontaktperson/Obmann:
Manfred Mayer
Mitterberg 8
9754 Steinfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 699/81 45 0084 
Email: schuetzenkorps@aon.at